The Shubert Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 13-6106961 · Rank 6,696 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $77,367,013
- Total expenses
- $48,775,272
- Total assets
- $706,940,113
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $377,261
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (12)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Diana Phillips | PRESIDENT | Officer | 3 | $122,596 |
| Robert E Wankel | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Elliot H Greene | TREASURER | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Juan Calvo | ASSISTANT TREASURER | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Gilbert Hoover IV | SECRETARY | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Vicki Reiss | ASST SECRETARY/EXEC DIRECTOR | Board | 40 | $609,565 |
| Wyche Fowler Jr | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Pamela Newkirk | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Richard J Poccia | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lee J Seidler | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Stuart Subotnick | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Laura Forese | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vicki Reiss | ASST SECRETARY/EXEC DIRECTOR | Board | 40 | $559,346 | $0 | $50,219 | $609,565 |
| Diana Phillips | PRESIDENT | Officer | 3 | $122,596 | $0 | $0 | $122,596 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202600699349100740 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-05-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-6106961
- Organization website (as filed): www.shubertfoundation.org