The Clark Foundation
New York, NY · EIN 13-5616528 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 11,326 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $41,818,055
- Total expenses
- $37,197,394
- Total assets
- $453,692,813
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,353,328
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (14)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Douglas B Bauer | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR/SECRETARY | Officer | 35 | None reported |
| Anthony J Fasano Jr | ASSIST TREASURER | Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Jane F Clark | PRESIDENT/ DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Kent L Barwick | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Terry T Fulmer | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Faith Gay | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Gates Helms Hawn | VICE PRESIDENT/DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Maureen Killackey | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Kevin S Moore | TREASURER/DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Thomas Q Morris Dr | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Carl J Mummenthey | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| James K Patrick | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Karl E Seib | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Paul C Shiverick | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543219349102029 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-5616528