The Moore Charitable Foundation Inc C/o Moore Capital Management
New York, NY · EIN 13-3741954 · Rank 25,872 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $14,911,070
- Total expenses
- $27,666,758
- Total assets
- $485,973,793
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $158,196
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (5)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Louis M Bacon | PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Ann Stevenson-Colley | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Patrick Sweeney | TREASURER | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Lawrence M Noe | VICE PRESIDENT | Officer | 0 | None reported |
| Gabrielle Sacconaghi Bacon | CO-CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 0 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523189349103267 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-3741954