Manton Foundation
New York, NY · EIN 13-3636372 · Rank 14,032 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $32,374,158
- Total expenses
- $37,082,537
- Total assets
- $691,568,485
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (2)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sandra Niles | TRUSTEE | Board | 10 | $330,000 |
| Julia Krapf | TRUSTEE | Board | 10 | $330,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sandra Niles | TRUSTEE | Board | 10 | $330,000 | $0 | $0 | $330,000 |
| Julia Krapf | TRUSTEE | Board | 10 | $330,000 | $0 | $0 | $330,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543119349101114 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-3636372