W P Carey Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 13-3597510 · Rank 22,242 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $18,217,797
- Total expenses
- $26,877,635
- Total assets
- $513,685,071
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $23,253
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (24)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| William P Carey II | PRESIDENT/CHAIRMAN/TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 6.5 | None reported |
| Ryan Willsmore | TREASURER | Officer | 10 | None reported |
| Juliana K Harris | SECRETARY/EXEC DIRECTOR/ASSI TREASURER | Board | 35 | $233,253 |
| Zachary J Pack | CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER/DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John D Miller | DIRECTOR | Board | 2 | None reported |
| John Samuel Armstrong IV | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Gwendolen G Bond | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Jason E Fox | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Michael H Carpenter | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| John J Park | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| A Patterson Pendleton III | TRUSTEE | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| William Bast | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Rodney C Boden | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Charlotte H Carey | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Emily N Carey | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| J Meade Carey | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Laura G Carey | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Susan C Hyde | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Frances W Macmaster | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Donald F Macmaster Jr | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Douglas S Parvis | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Justin B Patterson | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Marjorie B Tompkins | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Ricardo A Vasquez | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Juliana K Harris | SECRETARY/EXEC DIRECTOR/ASSI TREASURER | Board | 35 | $210,000 | $0 | $23,253 | $233,253 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523219349102317 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-3597510
- Organization website (as filed): www.wpcareyfoundation.org