The Leon and Toby Cooperman Family Foundation
Boca Raton, FL · EIN 13-3102941 · Rank 3,419 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $170,745,366
- Total expenses
- $23,200,648
- Total assets
- $580,603,240
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leon G Cooperman | TRUSTEE | Board | 10 | None reported |
| Toby F Cooperman | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Michael S Cooperman | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Wayne M Cooperman | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Jodi Cooperman | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Courtney Cooperman | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Anne Archer | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513499349100456 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2025-01-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-3102941