The Howard Gilman Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 13-3097486 · Rank 12,982 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $35,628,495
- Total expenses
- $35,971,878
- Total assets
- $630,112,052
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $593,464
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mary C Farrell | CHAIR & TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Joseph M Samulski | VICE CHAIR & TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 2 | None reported |
| Marvin S Rosen | TREASURER & TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Daniel L Kurtz | SECRETARY & TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533099349100138 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-3097486
- Organization website (as filed): howardgilmanfoundation.org