Jerome L Greene Foundation
New York, NY · EIN 13-2960852 · Rank 12,046 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $38,970,818
- Total expenses
- $43,761,195
- Total assets
- $794,304,840
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $91,382
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (6)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Weissenstein | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $839,783 |
| Christina McInerney | PRESIDENT AND CEO | Officer | 40 | $150,000 |
| Hildy Simmons | CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Karen Brooks Hopkins | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Brad S Karp | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Dr Jane Salmon | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Robert Weissenstein | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $823,000 | $0 | $16,783 | $839,783 |
| Christina McInerney | PRESIDENT AND CEO | Officer | 40 | $150,000 | $0 | $0 | $150,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503199349101500 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-2960852
- Organization website (as filed): www.jlgreene.org