Rockefeller Brothers Fund Inc
New York, NY · EIN 13-1760106 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,792 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $76,104,004
- Total expenses
- $94,125,890
- Total assets
- $1,418,990,015
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $3,658,081
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (24)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elizabeth C Campbell | EXECUTIVE VP, PROGRAMS& COMMUNICATIONS | Officer | 45 | $552,266 |
| Nancy L Muirhead | COUNSEL & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Officer | 45 | $440,835 |
| Mark Adiedo | CULTURE/CHIEF DIVERSITY OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $434,538 |
| Joseph Pierson | TRUSTEE, CHAIR | Board, Officer | 8 | None reported |
| Stephen B Heintz | TRUSTEE, PRESIDENT & CEO | Board | 45 | $1,139,497 |
| David Rockefeller Jr | TRUSTEE (UNTIL OCTOBER 23, 2024) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Justin Rockefeller | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | None reported |
| Miranda M Kaiser | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ayad Akhtar | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| William Lee | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Peter O'Neill | TRUSTEE (UNTIL OCTOBER 23, 2024) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jennifer Nolan | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Heather McGhee | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Wyatt Rockefeller | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Quattrone | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Federica Mogherini | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Theodore Spencer | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Peter Beinart | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Maria Teresa Kumar | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robin Strawbridge | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Henry Timms | TRUSTEE (RESIGNED APRIL, 2024) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Janai Nelson | TRUSTEE (EFFECTIVE FEBRUARY 12, 2024) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carlos Alvarado | TRUSTEE (EFFECTIVE FEBRUARY 12, 2024) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Randa Slim | TRUSTEE (EFFECTIVE OCTOBER 23, 2024) | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stephen B Heintz | TRUSTEE, PRESIDENT & CEO | Board | 45 | $1,029,550 | $0 | $109,947 | $1,139,497 |
| Geraldine F Watson | EVP, FINANCE, OPERATIONS & POCANTICO | 45 | $484,043 | $0 | $96,640 | $580,683 | |
| Elizabeth C Campbell | EXECUTIVE VP, PROGRAMS& COMMUNICATIONS | Officer | 45 | $484,043 | $0 | $68,223 | $552,266 |
| Judy A Clark | ED- POCANTICO CTR. (UNTIL 12/31/2024) | 45 | $391,196 | $0 | $75,034 | $466,230 | |
| Nancy L Muirhead | COUNSEL & CORPORATE SECRETARY | Officer | 45 | $346,587 | $0 | $94,248 | $440,835 |
| Mark Adiedo | CULTURE/CHIEF DIVERSITY OFFICER | Officer | 45 | $346,480 | $0 | $88,058 | $434,538 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523149349101482 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-1760106
- Organization website (as filed): www.rbf.org