William T Grant Foundation Inc
New York, NY · EIN 13-1624021 · Rank 12,447 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $37,411,611
- Total expenses
- $25,556,229
- Total assets
- $419,997,014
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,321,174
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (17)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Gamoran | PRESIDENT | Officer | 50 | $781,808 |
| Rosanna Aybar | SR. VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE AND ADMIN | Officer | 50 | $466,815 |
| Kim Dumont | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAM | Officer | 50 | $412,099 |
| Scott Evans | CHAIRPERSON | Board, Officer | 1.5 | $11,000 |
| Mark Soler | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $11,000 |
| Estelle Richman | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $10,500 |
| Kenji Hakuta | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $10,300 |
| Elizabeth Moje | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $9,500 |
| Alex Done | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $9,000 |
| Novisi Nirschl | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $9,000 |
| Mary Patillo | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $8,500 |
| William Hite | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $8,000 |
| Hirokazu Yoshikawa | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $5,000 |
| Russell Pennoyer | TRUSTEE THROUGH 06/2024 | Board | 1.5 | $3,500 |
| Maria Cancian | TRUSTEE AS OF 10/2024 | Board | 1.5 | $2,500 |
| Geetanjaki Gupta | TRUSTEE AS OF 10/2024 | Board | 1.5 | $1,500 |
| Greg Duncan | TRUSTEE THROUGH 10/2024 | Board | 1.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adam Gamoran | PRESIDENT | Officer | 50 | $722,330 | $0 | $59,478 | $781,808 |
| Rosanna Aybar | SR. VICE PRESIDENT, FINANCE AND ADMIN | Officer | 50 | $378,040 | $0 | $88,775 | $466,815 |
| Kim Dumont | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, PROGRAM | Officer | 50 | $346,436 | $0 | $65,663 | $412,099 |
| Scott Evans | CHAIRPERSON | Board, Officer | 1.5 | $11,000 | $0 | $0 | $11,000 |
| Mark Soler | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $11,000 | $0 | $0 | $11,000 |
| Estelle Richman | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $10,500 | $0 | $0 | $10,500 |
| Kenji Hakuta | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $10,300 | $0 | $0 | $10,300 |
| Elizabeth Moje | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $9,500 | $0 | $0 | $9,500 |
| Alex Done | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $9,000 | $0 | $0 | $9,000 |
| Novisi Nirschl | TRUSTEE | Board | 1.5 | $9,000 | $0 | $0 | $9,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202513189349105436 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 13-1624021
- Organization website (as filed): www.wtgrantfdn.org