Alliance of Nonprofits for Insurance Risk Retention Group Inc
Santa Cruz, CA · EIN 06-1555320 · Mutual and membership benefit · Rank 4,686 by total revenue
Qualified charitable risk pool for nonprofit organizations.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $117,699,226
- Total expenses
- $127,561,636
- Total assets
- $445,634,448
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (17)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pamela Davis | PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 17 | $524,492 |
| Kim Aday | CFO & TREASURER (TO JUN '24) | Officer | 17 | $326,272 |
| Carlos Ballesteros | CFO & TREASURER (FROM JUN '24) | Officer | 17 | $184,202 |
| Ann Marie Gothard | CHAIRMAN | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Shaver | VICE CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Shaun Powers | SECRETARY | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Jeffrey Kenneson | ASSISTANT SECRETARY (TO APR '24) | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Dave Tatlock | ASSISTANT SECRETARY (FROM APR '24) | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Ahndrea Blue | DIRECTOR (FROM FEB '24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kristen Bradbury | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Norris Clark | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Carolyn Day | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| S Orlene Grant | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Edward Haik | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Martha Marcon | DIRECTOR | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Trudy Soucoup | DIRECTOR (FROM FEB '24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Stephen Sumner | DIRECTOR (TO FEB '24) | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pamela Davis | PRESIDENT | Board, Officer | 17 | $0 | $498,564 | $25,928 | $524,492 |
| Kim Aday | CFO & TREASURER (TO JUN '24) | Officer | 17 | $0 | $296,737 | $29,535 | $326,272 |
| Carlos Ballesteros | CFO & TREASURER (FROM JUN '24) | Officer | 17 | $0 | $177,433 | $6,769 | $184,202 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503159349301200 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 06-1555320
- Organization website (as filed): www.insurancefornonprofits.org