Fidelity Foundation
Boston, MA · EIN 04-6131201 · Rank 493 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $1,327,179,367
- Total expenses
- $171,848,038
- Total assets
- $4,982,473,098
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $2,364,286
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maura Marx | PRESIDENT | Officer | 18 | $511,223 |
| Daniel M Ardito | TREASURER | Officer | 21 | $285,242 |
| Kevin Saunders | SECRETARY | Officer | 17 | $201,198 |
| Ross E Sherbrooke | DIRECTOR/VICE PRESIDENT | Board | 2.5 | None reported |
| Abigail P Johnson | DIRECTOR/VICE PRESIDENT | Board | 2.5 | None reported |
| Elizabeth L Johnson | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.5 | None reported |
| Edward C Johnson IV | DIRECTOR | Board | 2.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maura Marx | PRESIDENT | Officer | 18 | $483,242 | $0 | $27,981 | $511,223 |
| Daniel M Ardito | TREASURER | Officer | 21 | $241,196 | $0 | $44,046 | $285,242 |
| Kevin Saunders | SECRETARY | Officer | 17 | $165,817 | $0 | $35,381 | $201,198 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202503089349100205 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 04-6131201
- Organization website (as filed): fidelityfoundation.org