Edward C Johnson Fund
Boston, MA · EIN 04-6108344 · Rank 6,258 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $84,106,414
- Total expenses
- $17,364,131
- Total assets
- $563,852,929
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $123,642
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (7)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Saunders | ASST. SECRETARY | Officer | 4 | $48,481 |
| Maura Marx | PRESIDENT | Officer | 1 | $22,721 |
| Daniel M Ardito | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | $11,071 |
| Christopher J McKown | SECRETARY | Officer | 0.5 | None reported |
| Abigail P Johnson | DIRECTOR AND VP | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Elizabeth L Johnson | DIRECTOR AND VP | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
| Edward C Johnson IV | DIRECTOR | Board | 0.5 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kevin Saunders | ASST. SECRETARY | Officer | 4 | $39,956 | $0 | $8,525 | $48,481 |
| Maura Marx | PRESIDENT | Officer | 1 | $21,477 | $0 | $1,244 | $22,721 |
| Daniel M Ardito | TREASURER | Officer | 1 | $9,540 | $0 | $1,531 | $11,071 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523149349101747 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 04-6108344