The Klarman Family Foundation
Boston, MA · EIN 04-3105768 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 6,930 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $74,495,257
- Total expenses
- $105,297,791
- Total assets
- $713,242,338
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $862,183
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (4)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kim McCabe | President | Officer | 40 | $607,634 |
| Steven Moore | Chief Operating Officer | Officer | 40 | $433,651 |
| Seth A Klarman | Trustee | Board | 5 | None reported |
| Beth S Klarman | Trustee | Board | 15 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kim McCabe | President | Officer | 40 | $544,000 | $0 | $63,634 | $607,634 |
| Steven Moore | Chief Operating Officer | Officer | 40 | $390,000 | $0 | $43,651 | $433,651 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533189349105483 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 04-3105768
- Organization website (as filed): www.klarmanfoundation.org