Yawkey Foundation II
Westwood, MA · EIN 04-2768239 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 12,858 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $36,036,842
- Total expenses
- $24,775,322
- Total assets
- $467,408,406
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $1,044,985
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (15)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John M Redmond | CFO / TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $423,294 |
| John A Desisto | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $270,722 |
| John L Harrington | BOARD CHAIR / TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 9 | $95,166 |
| Maureen H Bleday | TRUSTEE / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Board | 40 | $600,053 |
| Alicia K Verity | CPO / CCO / BOARD SECRETARY | Board | 40 | $468,094 |
| James P Healey | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | $85,332 |
| William B Gutfarb | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | $62,406 |
| George R Neble | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | $60,000 |
| Justin P Morreale | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | $54,000 |
| Rev Dr Ray Hammond | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | $46,000 |
| Debra McNulty | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | $44,000 |
| Judith Walden Scarafile | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | $44,000 |
| Myechia Minter-Jordan | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | $44,000 |
| Vanessa Calderon-Rosado | TRUSTEE | Board | 2 | $41,000 |
| Charles Clough Jr | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | $38,000 |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maureen H Bleday | TRUSTEE / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Board | 40 | $420,394 | $0 | $179,659 | $600,053 |
| Alicia K Verity | CPO / CCO / BOARD SECRETARY | Board | 40 | $306,112 | $0 | $161,982 | $468,094 |
| John M Redmond | CFO / TREASURER | Officer | 40 | $281,623 | $0 | $141,671 | $423,294 |
| John A Desisto | CHIEF INVESTMENT OFFICER | Officer | 40 | $197,031 | $0 | $73,691 | $270,722 |
| Maicharia Weir Lytle | CPO ELECT | 40 | $165,187 | $0 | $29,224 | $194,411 | |
| John L Harrington | BOARD CHAIR / TRUSTEE | Board, Officer | 9 | $86,000 | $0 | $9,166 | $95,166 |
| James P Healey | TRUSTEE | Board | 7 | $67,000 | $0 | $18,332 | $85,332 |
| William B Gutfarb | TRUSTEE | Board | 3 | $44,000 | $0 | $18,406 | $62,406 |
| George R Neble | TRUSTEE | Board | 5 | $60,000 | $0 | $0 | $60,000 |
| Justin P Morreale | TRUSTEE | Board | 4 | $54,000 | $0 | $0 | $54,000 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202533179349102858 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 04-2768239
- Organization website (as filed): www.yawkeyfoundations.org