The Flatley Foundation
Braintree, MA · EIN 04-2763837 · Philanthropy and grantmaking · Rank 7,353 by total revenue
Money, Form 990-PF for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $69,555,080
- Total expenses
- $37,479,981
- Total assets
- $690,996,869
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- not reported
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (3)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| John J Flatley | TRUSTEE | Board | 20 | None reported |
| Daniel T Flatley | TRUSTEE | Board | 20 | None reported |
| Mary Margaret Darling | TRUSTEE | Board | 20 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
No one listed on this return was paid.
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202523189349100747 (Form 990-PF, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 04-2763837