Lahey Clinic Foundation Inc
Charlestown, MA · EIN 04-2323457 · Health care · Rank 12,413 by total revenue
See schedule o
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $37,528,358
- Total expenses
- $6,363,836
- Total assets
- $675,115,191
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (36)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tabb MD Kevin | CEO (EX-OFF) (CEO, BILH) | Officer | 1 | $4,734,371 |
| Rios Cindy | TREAS (EX-OFF) (EXEC VP & CFO, BILH) | Officer | 1 | $3,594,703 |
| Katz ESQ Jamie | CLERK (EX-OFF); BILH GENERAL COUNSEL | Officer | 1 | $1,034,851 |
| Francioli Carl | TREAS EX-OF; BILH INTRM CFO/BSTN CFO | Officer | 1 | $613,611 |
| Connelly CPA MBA Michael | ASST TREAS (EX-OFF) & CFO | Officer | 1 | $531,310 |
| Taberner Mikaela | ASST CLERK (ASSOC GC, BILH) | Officer | 1 | $256,617 |
| Oxley Dwayne | AST TREAS EX-OFF, INTRM CFO; AST CFO | Officer | 1 | $253,792 |
| Edmonds Jane C | TRUSTEE & CHAIR | Board, Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Herndon MBA CPA FACHE Scott | TREAS (EX-OFF) (EXEC VP & CFO, BILH) | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Mekala Praveen | ASST TREAS (EX-OFF) & CFO | Officer | 1 | None reported |
| Liesching MD Timothy | SVP, CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Key employee | 1 | $1,285,642 |
| Cantrell Paul | VP, PLANNING, DESIGN, & CONSTRUCTION | Key employee | 1 | $522,424 |
| Parrillo Julia | DIVISIONAL VP, PHILANTHROPY | Key employee | 1 | $402,719 |
| Bortone Edward | VP FACILITY, INFRSTRCTRE, HOSPTL OPS | Key employee | 1 | $283,170 |
| Shorett Peter | TTEE(CEO DESIG) (SR EVP & COO, BILH) | Board | 1 | $1,471,471 |
| Moffatt-Bruce MD PHD Susan | PRESIDENT & TRUSTEE (EX-OFFICIO) | Board | 1 | $1,413,322 |
| Resnic MD Frederic | TRUSTEE; CARDIOLOGIST | Board | 1 | $919,406 |
| Mourtzinos MD Arthur P | TRUSTEE; UROLOGIST | Board | 1 | $827,905 |
| Mosenthal MD Anne | TRUSTEE; CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER | Board | 1 | $787,546 |
| Brams MD David | TTEE EX-OFF; PRES, LC MEDICAL STAFF | Board | 1 | $661,714 |
| Srinivasan MD Jayashri | TRUSTEE; DIVISION CHAIR NEUROLOGY | Board | 1 | $531,652 |
| Winger MD Christine | TTEE; PHYSICIAN, INTERNAL MEDICINE | Board | 1 | $524,343 |
| Aquino MD Patrick | TTEE; LCI DIVISION CHAIR, PSYCHIATRY | Board | 1 | $490,216 |
| Garcia-Banigan MD Dinamarie | TRUSTEE; ENDOCRINOLOGIST | Board | 1 | $465,969 |
| Hanley-Williams MD Nicole | TRUSTEE; GASTROENTEROLOGIST | Board | 1 | $441,254 |
| Crawford MD Betsey | TTEE; PHYSICIAN, INTERNAL MEDICINE | Board | 1 | $267,435 |
| Alexander Paul | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Decoste Pamela | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Fink Johanna | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Ho William | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kitchen-Brewer Sandra | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Lafreniere Lawrence | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| McArdle Joan | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Nordblom Peter C | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Reynolds Mary | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Robins Shannon | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tabb MD Kevin | CEO (EX-OFF) (CEO, BILH) | Officer | 1 | $0 | $3,665,891 | $1,068,480 | $4,734,371 |
| Rios Cindy | TREAS (EX-OFF) (EXEC VP & CFO, BILH) | Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,386,253 | $2,208,450 | $3,594,703 |
| Shorett Peter | TTEE(CEO DESIG) (SR EVP & COO, BILH) | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,416,456 | $55,015 | $1,471,471 |
| Moffatt-Bruce MD PHD Susan | PRESIDENT & TRUSTEE (EX-OFFICIO) | Board | 1 | $0 | $1,280,274 | $133,048 | $1,413,322 |
| Liesching MD Timothy | SVP, CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Key employee | 1 | $0 | $623,347 | $662,295 | $1,285,642 |
| Katz ESQ Jamie | CLERK (EX-OFF); BILH GENERAL COUNSEL | Officer | 1 | $0 | $1,001,061 | $33,790 | $1,034,851 |
| Resnic MD Frederic | TRUSTEE; CARDIOLOGIST | Board | 1 | $0 | $843,782 | $75,624 | $919,406 |
| Mourtzinos MD Arthur P | TRUSTEE; UROLOGIST | Board | 1 | $0 | $770,665 | $57,240 | $827,905 |
| Mosenthal MD Anne | TRUSTEE; CHIEF ACADEMIC OFFICER | Board | 1 | $0 | $712,004 | $75,542 | $787,546 |
| Brams MD David | TTEE EX-OFF; PRES, LC MEDICAL STAFF | Board | 1 | $0 | $583,604 | $78,110 | $661,714 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202612269349302341 (Form 990, period ending 2025-09-30): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 04-2323457
- Organization website (as filed): www.lahey.org