North Atlantic States Carpenters Health Benefits Fund
Wilmington, MA · EIN 04-2191579 · Rank 1,862 by total revenue
The purpose of the plan is to provide health and other benefits to eligible participants.
Money, Form 990 for tax year 2024
- Total revenue
- $353,191,981
- Total expenses
- $329,715,682
- Total assets
- $922,908,183
- Salary base (all salaries and wages)
- not reported
- Salaries, other pay and benefits
- $0
- Employees
- not reported
"Salary base" is Form 990 Part IX lines 5 to 7. "Employees" is everyone who got a W-2 that year, full or part time. Form 990-EZ and 990-PF report pay differently; see About the data.
Leadership (28)
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | Total pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicola Favorito | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 16 | $313,677 |
| Thomas J Flynn | CHAIRMAN | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Thomas Steeves | SECRETARY/TREASURER | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael C Sanchez | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joseph Byrne | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| William Shea | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Jamie Noon | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John Butts | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Joseph Epifano | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James Carr | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Rodney Frias | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| David Minasian | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Noel Xavier | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Michael Holmes | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Marc Okun | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Thomas S Gunning | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Kim Hokanson | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| John Delollis | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Earl Hall | ALT. TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Alan Seidman | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Todd Helfrich | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Christopher Austin | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| William Banfield | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| James Mason | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Mynor Perez | TRUSTEE | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Scott Sneyd | TRUSTEE EFF 01/25/2024 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| Zachary Middleton | TRUSTEE EFF 03/29/2024 | Board | 1 | None reported |
| David Jarvis | TRUSTEE EFF 03/29/2024 | Board | 1 | None reported |
Top 10 paid people listed
| Name | Title | Role | Hours/week | From this org | From related orgs | Other pay | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nicola Favorito | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Officer | 16 | $0 | $256,458 | $57,219 | $313,677 |
| Suzanne M Smith | CFO | Highly paid employee | 8 | $0 | $239,252 | $56,048 | $295,300 |
| Robert R Sica | CIO | Highly paid employee | 9 | $0 | $199,086 | $56,048 | $255,134 |
| Ingrid Bieren | COO | Highly paid employee | 12 | $0 | $175,555 | $56,048 | $231,603 |
| Paul Greeley | CAP DIRECTOR | Highly paid employee | 40 | $0 | $154,618 | $61,131 | $215,749 |
| Joel Conner | CONTROLLER | Highly paid employee | 10 | $0 | $160,329 | $52,335 | $212,664 |
| Richard S Monarca | FORMER EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR | Former | 0 | $0 | $146,093 | $0 | $146,093 |
Sources
- IRS e-file return 202543149349304499 (Form 990, period ending 2024-12-31): readable copy at ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer
- IRS Tax Exempt Organization Search for EIN 04-2191579
- Organization website (as filed): www.carpentersfund.org